Facial at Ener-chi, Radyr

I’ve written before about the lovely treatments at Ener-chi, the beauty salon in Radyr. 

My fabulous sisters bought me a voucher for a facial at Enerchi for Christmas and this week I finally got around to using it (my Mum watched baby F so I could have a few hours to myself, thanks Mum!) 

  

The facial was so lovely. The therapist, Holly cleansed, toned, exfoliated and moisturised my face, in between massaging my neck, shoulders, hands and feet. Holly also used hot stones as part of the massage, which I love. I came out feeling relaxed with glowing skin. Highly recommended! 

  
My facial was paid for in full by my lovely sisters 🙂 

Leave a Reply

